Members

King’s College London, Informatics
BH(N) 5.07, Bush House, Strand Campus,
30, Aldwych, London WC2B 4BG

Placeholder image

Miaojing Shi

miaojing.shi@kcl.ac.uk

Post-doctoral Fellow

Placeholder image

Yingyue Xu

yingyue.xu@kcl.ac.uk

Placeholder image

Hamed Amini

hamed.amini_amirkolaee@kcl.ac.uk

PhDs

Placeholder image

Zijian Zhou

zijian.zhou@kcl.ac.uk

(2022-)

co-advised by Tomasz Radzik

Placeholder image

Maxime Fontana

maxime.fontana@kcl.ac.uk

(2022-)

co-advised by Michael Spratling

Placeholder image

Zhipeng Du

zhipeng.du@kcl.ac.uk

(2021-)

co-advised by Hak-Keung Lam

Placeholder image

Tiarna Lee

tiarna.lee@kcl.ac.uk

(2021-)

co-advised by Andrew King


◆ Affiliated Members

Placeholder image

Meng Wei

meng.wei@kcl.ac.uk

(2021-)

co-advised by Tom Vercauteren

Placeholder image

Marcus Messer

marcus.messer@kcl.ac.uk

(2021-)

co-advised by Michael Kolling

Placeholder image

Kholoud AlGhamdi

kholoud.alghamdi@kcl.ac.uk

(2020-)

co-advised by Elena Simperl

Placeholder image

Zijie Yue

zijie.yue@kcl.ac.uk

(Visiting PhD)

&

Placeholder image

Jinlai Ning

jinlai.ning@kcl.ac.uk

(2020-)

co-advised by Michael Spratling

Former Members

  • Zedong Chu, 2021.01 - 2021.12 Research Assistant, now at Alibaba.